Activities

Activities at the Northern Plains Public Library

Come in or call the library!

Registration is required for all classes to guarantee that there are sufficient materials available. To register, please stop by the library or contact us here!

Es necesario registrarse para todas las clases para garantizar que haya suficientes materiales disponibles. Para registrarse, pase por la biblioteca para inscribirse o comuniquese con nosotros aqui!

October 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 16, and 30

10:30 a.m. – noon

  • Homeschool Art Class. Drawing and Watercolors at the Ault Fire Station

Friday, October 4

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Kids Night Out – Game Night at the Ault Fire Station

Friday, October 18

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Adult Paint and Sip—Acrylic Painting – Pig at the Library

Tuesday, October 29

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

 

  • Adult Coloring at the Pierce Senior Center.

November 2019

Wednesday, November 6 and 20

10:30 a.m. – Noon.

  • Homeschool Art Class – Making Sculptures Using Wood, Wire, and Natural Objects at the Ault Fire Station

Friday, November 8

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Kids Night Out – Making Slime and Oobleck at the Ault Fire Station.

Friday, November 15

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Adult Paint and Sip. Acrylic Painting on Wood – Sheep at the Library

Tuesday, November 19

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Adult Coloring at the Pierce Senior Center

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4 and 18

10:30 a.m. – Noon.

  • Homeschool Art Class – Making Holiday Ornaments and Gifts at the Ault Fire Station

Friday, December 6

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Kids Night Out – Making Holiday Ornaments at the Ault Fire Station

Friday, December 13

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Adult Paint and Sip. Snowman at the Library

Tuesday, December 17

7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

  • Adult Coloring at the Pierce Senior Center.

January 2020

Or, check out our live calendar by clicking on this button!

Questions? Comments?

Please feel free to contact us!

Phone and Fax: (970) 834-1259

Come on in and talk to us in person!

Address: 216 W. 2nd Street, Ault, CO 80610

Or e-mail us here:

12 + 14 =